Affiliation No. 530499
School Code No. 40491
 
 
 
Home
 
About Us
 
School Staff
 
School Calendar
 
Facilities
 
School Activities
 
Affiliation
 
Laxmi Educational Society
 
 
School Calender
 
DATE SHEET FOR CLASS III-V
 
DATESHEET FOR PERIODIC TEST -1 (2019-20)
 
Date Days III IV V
29.04.2019 Monday Computer Computer Computer
30.04.2019 Tuesday G.K. G.K. G.K.
08.05.2019 Wednesday Maths Hindi Science
10.05.2019 Friday S.St. English Maths
13.05.2019 Monday Hindi Science Hindi
15.05.2019 Wednesday English S.St. English
17.05.2019 Friday Science Maths S.St
 
DATESHEET FOR HALF YEARLY EXAM (2019-20)
 
Date Days III IV V
12.09.2019 Thursday Computer Computer Computer
13.09.2019 Friday G.K./Drawing G.K./Drawing G.K./Drawing
17.09.2019 Tuesday Maths English Hindi
19.09.2019 Thursday S.St Science English
21.09.2019 Saturday English S.St Science
23.09.2019 Monday Hindi Hindi Maths
25.09.2019 Wednesday Science Maths S.St
 
DATESHEET FOR PERIODIC TEST -2 (2019-20)
 
Date Days III IV V
09.12.2019 Monday Computer Computer Computer
10.04.2019 Tuesday G.K. G.K. G.K.
13.05.2019 Friday Maths Hindi Science
16.05.2019 Monday S.St. Science English
18.05.2019 Wednesday Hindi S.St. Maths
20.05.2019 Friday English Maths Hindi
23.05.2019 Monday Science English S.St
 
DATESHEET FOR FINAL EXAM (2019-20)
 
Date Days III IV V
04.03.2020 Wednesday Maths English Hindi
07.03.2020 Saturday S.St Maths S.St
12.03.2020 Thursday English S.St English
16.03.2020 Monday Hindi Science Maths
18.03.2020 Wednesday Science Hindi Science
27.03.2020 Monday Hindi Hindi Maths
27.03.2020 Thursday Computer Computer Computer
28.03.2020 Friday G.K./Drawing G.K./Drawing G.K./Drawing
 
 
Address: Kasan Road, Manesar, Gurgaon-122050(Haryana) Mob-9810884965 - 9717717765,Fax.:0124-2337465, E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]